Disney World Raises Annual Pass Prices
Published October 12, 2026
Walt Disney World has raised prices across its Annual Pass lineup, according to reports published Tuesday, October 6, 2026. The increase applies to the pass options listed on Disney’s own website, with the new figures replacing the prior pricing on each tier.
As of Monday, October 12, 2026, the reporting indicates the higher prices are the ones showing on Disney’s site. Specific dollar amounts for each tier were not included in the coverage available, so treat any figure you see elsewhere as unverified until you check the pass page yourself.
The pass structure itself is unchanged. The Incredi-Pass remains the only Annual Pass available to guests who are not Florida residents or Disney Vacation Club members — everyone else shopping from out of state is choosing that tier or buying date-based tickets instead.
Annual Pass increases at Walt Disney World have historically taken effect immediately on new purchases rather than on a future date, which means anyone mid-decision is making it against the new number.
What we know
- Walt Disney World Annual Pass prices increased across the pass options shown on Disney’s website, per reports dated October 6, 2026.
- The Incredi-Pass is still the only Annual Pass sold to guests who are not Florida residents or DVC members.
- The exact new price for each pass tier was not stated in the coverage available.
- Whether renewal pricing moved alongside new-purchase pricing was not stated.
What’s not confirmed
Disney has not issued a statement about this increase that has been reported. Disney has not confirmed an effective date, per-tier amounts, whether passholder renewal rates changed, whether monthly payment plan down payments or installments were adjusted, or whether any blockout calendars or pass perks changed with the new pricing.
What it means for your trip
- Re-run the break-even before you buy. An Incredi-Pass only beats date-based tickets past a certain number of park days, and a higher pass price pushes that threshold up — if your math was close at the old price, it may now favor a 5- or 7-day ticket instead.
- If you’re a current passholder with a renewal date coming up, pull up your renewal offer in My Disney Experience directly rather than assuming it tracks the new-purchase price. Renewal discounts have moved separately from base prices in past increases, and that detail wasn’t reported here.
- Florida residents and DVC members should compare the cheaper resident tiers against the blockout dates for the specific weeks you travel — a lower-priced pass that’s blocked out over your holiday week isn’t the cheaper option.
- If you were planning to add a pass to a trip already on the books, price it before you add any Lightning Lane Multi Pass days; the pass decision changes your per-day budget, and Multi Pass is bought separately per day regardless.
- Check Disney’s Annual Pass page for the live number before you commit — it is the only place the current price is authoritative.
Keep planning: How to Choose the Cheapest Festival of the Arts Dining Package
Go deeper — the full guides: Where to Feed a Selective Kid in Magic Kingdom · Jaleo Tapas for Two: How to Split It Right
SupaPark tracks live wait times and crowd forecasts, and pings you the second a hard-to-get reservation opens or a ride goes walk-on — free to start at supapark.com.